Introduction

29 Mar

Hello everybody!

This is Marketing&Books, I am a marketer and am obsessed with everything related to it. So, this blog will relate every shopping or cultural experience I encounter, and will share it with you from a marketing perspective. My major was in international trade and my masters in marketing so I really enjoy applying everything I learned and have experienced to comment on real life situations.

On the other hand, I will recommend at times some books I have read and comment on them. So, the title of my blogs will indicate to the reader whether I am talking about a book or about a shopping experience.

I hope readers will also comment on their shopping experiences or on book they have read that they would also like to share in this site.

Thanks 4 reading,

Bye!

Leave a Reply

